Webinar: the future of executive remuneration

Dear reader,

We had a recent conversation that I thought you may find interesting on the future of executive remuneration with Peter Finnegan, who is the managing director of Communique International.

In this webinar, we explore how some of the leading academics, business leaders and institutional investors are realising that performance-based pay, aligned with sustainability goals/ corporate contributions, can have the best potential for long term value creation for their companies.

Peter Finnegan is Managing Director of Communiqué International. For more than 25 years, he has been the trusted communications advisor to business leaders in the financial services, professional services and technology industries, both nationally and internationally.

 

We will be streaming this webinar on Tuesday 20th April at 5 pm CET / 4 pm GMT / 11 am EST.

 

I hope you can join us, and that you find the conversation as fascinating as we did.

 

You can save your seat and view our webinar by Registering Here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *